Maybank Malaysian Open

The Malaysia Open is an annual badminton tournament that has been held since 1937. It has been played in various locations such as Johor Bahru, Kota Kinabalu, Kuching, Penang, Selangor, and Kuantan. The event’s annual pattern was interrupted twice: from 1942 to 1946, because of World War II, and from 1969 to 1982. It become one of the BWF Super Series tournaments beginning in 2007. It is now also known as the Malaysia Super Series.

Videos of Malaysia Open