European Badminton Championships

The European badminton circuit (better known today as BE Circuit since season 2007/2008), is a series of international tournaments organized by Badminton Europe since 1987.

For the 2014/2015 season, the circuit was composed of 33 tournaments in countries throughout Europe.

Note that there is also a Junior European badminton circuit (BE Junior Circuit).

Videos of BE Circuit